Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Public Health Committee
Share |

Committee Structure:

The Public Health Committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the President of the Association and shall consist of at least three OSCA general members.  The chair may be a district director.


Committee Functions:

This committee is charged with:

  • Working with the Ohio Public Health Association to provide Chiropractic specific projects throughout the state of Ohio
  • Assist the EO to communicate and coordinate activates with the membership


Dr. Luke Reinhart
Dr. Deb Skrzynecki



Dr. Rick Cox

(At-Large) – Dr. Marie Hoying

(At-Large) – Dr. Kelly Duffner

(At-Large) – Dr. Dave Radford

(At-Large) – Dr. Andrew Dyer


Staff Liaison:

Jessica Boyd

Lora Morrison


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal