Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Membership Committee

Committee Structure:

The Membership Committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the President of the Association and shall consist of at least three OSCA general members.  The chair may be a district director.


Committee Functions:

This committee is charged with:

  • Working with Association staff to grow OSCA membership across all districts
  • To make recommendations to the Board of Directors on changes to OSCA membership levels


Dr. Dennis Schone



Dr. Steven Boyd

Dr. Ron Vargo

Dr. Charita Cooper

(At-Large) – Dr. Andrew Dyer

(At-Large) – Dr. Rob Prewitt

(At-Large) – Dr. Marie Hoying


Staff Liaison:

 Jessica Boyd

 Lora Morrison

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal